## **CRCC BOARD AS OF MAY 11TH 2024**

	LAST EVENT	POSITION	NEXT ELECTION
SEAT 1	VACANT - Martin Metz resigned on April 25th, 2024		Sat 14 Jun 2025
SEAT 2	Paul Tews appointed on April 13th, 2024	President	Sat 8 Jun 2024
SEAT 3	Bret Carnelius appointed on April 13th, 2024	Vice President	Sat 8 Jun 2024
SEAT 4	Michael Rodriguez elected June 10th ,2023	Treasurer	Sat 13 Jun 2026
SEAT 5	David Mireault appointed on March 9th, 2024	Secretary	Sat 14 Jun 2025

	SEAT 1	SEAT 2	SEAT 3	SEAT 4	SEAT 5
2016					
2017					
2018					
2019	JOHN HERWICK				WAYNE CARTER
2020				MC NACHTIGAL	
2021		TREVOR EILER	AIMEE SISSOM		
2022	MATT UNDERBRINK				JEFFREY CRAPPER
2023		Paul Tews	Bret Cornelius	MICHAEL RODRIGUEZ	David Mireault
2024					
2025					
2026					
2027					
2028					
2029					
2030				-	

CAPITAL LETTERS = ELECTED

Small Letters = Appointed

Red Letters = Current Board

Green = June 2024 Election

Contact: boardofdirectors@cascaderiverpark.com